Translate
Search

Shephalbury ParkPrimary School

Imagine, Believe, Achieve

Contact Details

Term Dates

                                     

2021/22 Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Inset Day      Monday 12th April

Begin            Tuesday 13th April

Bank holiday Monday 3rd May

Inset Day      Friday 28th May

Half term      Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Finish           Thursday 22nd July (1.30pm)

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Inset Day           Wednesday 1st September

Begin                Thursday 2nd September

Occasional Day  Friday 22nd October

Half Term          Monday 25th - Friday 29th October

Finish                Friday 17th December (1.30pm) -  20th Dec Inset, 21st Dec Occasional

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Inset Day       Wednesday 5th January

Begin            Thursday 6th January

Half Term      Monday 14th - Friday 18th February

Finish            Friday 1st April (1.30pm)

 

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Inset Day            Tuesday 19th April

Begin                  Wednesday 20th April

Bank holiday       Monday 2nd May

Half Term           Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Inset day            Monday 6th June 

Transition Day   Thursday 14th July

Finish                 Friday 22nd July (1.30pm)

 

 

School year (2022/23)

Start of term:          1 September 2022

Half term holiday:  24 October 2022 - 28 October 2022

Christmas holiday:  22 December 2022 - 4 January 2023

Half term holiday:   13 February 2023 - 17 February 2023

Easter holiday:        3 April 2023 - 14 April 2023

Half term holiday:  29 May 2023 – 2 June 2023

Summer holiday:    24 July 2023 - 31 August 2023

 

5 Inset days and 1 occasional day to be added.

Top