Translate
Search

Shephalbury ParkPrimary School

Imagine, Believe, Achieve

Contact Details

Term Dates

 

2019 Term Dates

 

 

INSET DAY: Monday 7th January 2019

INSET DAY: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

INSET DAY: Monday 3rd June 2019

OCCASIONAL DAYS: Monday 22nd July, Tuesday 23rd July, Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

 

 

Spring term 2019 

 

Start of term

Half term

End of term

Tuesday 8th January

Monday 18th February 2019- Friday 22nd February 2019

Return to school: Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019 at 1.30pm

 

Summer term 2019

 

Start of term

Half term

End of term

Children return to school Wednesday 24th April 2019

Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

Return to school: Tuesday 4th June 2019

Friday 19th July 2019 at 1:30pm 

Autumn 2019- Summer 2020

 

Occasional/Inset Days

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September

Friday 20th December

Monday 6th January

Monday 20th April

 

Term

Start of term

Half term

End of term

Autumn

Wednesday 4th September 2019

28th October – 1st November 2020

Thursday 19th December  2019 at 1.30pm

Spring

Tuesday 7th January 2020

17th February – 21st February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020 at 1.30pm

Summer

Tuesday 21st April 2020

25th May – 29th May 2020

Friday 21st July 2020 at 1.30pm

Top