Translate
Search

Shephalbury ParkPrimary School

Imagine, Believe, Achieve

Contact Details

Term Dates

 

2018/2019 Term Dates

 

INSET DAY: Monday 3rd September 2018

OCCASIONAL DAY: Friday 26th October 2018

INSET DAY: Monday 5th November 2018

OCCASIONAL DAYS: Thursday 20th December and Friday 21st December

INSET DAY: Monday 7th January 2019

INSET DAY: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

INSET DAY: Monday 3rd June 2019

OCCASIONAL DAYS: Monday 22nd July, Tuesday 23rd July, Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Autumn 2018

Start of term

Half term

End of term

Tuesday 4th September- Thursday 25th October

Tuesday 6th November - Wednesday 19th December

Friday 26th October- Tuesday 6th  November

Return to school: Tuesday 6th November

Wednesday 19th December at 1.30pm

 

Spring term 2019 

 

Start of term

Half term

End of term

Tuesday 8th January

Monday 18th February 2019- Friday 22nd February 2019

Return to school: Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019 at 1.30pm

 

Summer term 2019

 

Start of term

Half term

End of term

Children return to school Wednesday 24th April 2019

Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

Return to school: Tuesday 4th June 2019

Friday 19th July 2019 at 1:30pm 

Top